Reviews

Are you on G+, Yelp, or Healthgrades? We are too!

Middletown NY:

best-orthodontist-middletown-monroe-ny-dr-skrobolabest-orthodontist-monticello-newburgh-ny-dr-schlosser

Monroe NY:

best-orthodontist-middletown-monroe-ny-dr-skrobolabest-orthodontist-monticello-newburgh-ny-dr-schlosser

Monticello NY:

best-orthodontist-middletown-monroe-ny-dr-skrobolabest-orthodontist-monticello-newburgh-ny-dr-schlosser

Newburgh NY:

best-orthodontist-middletown-monroe-ny-dr-skrobolabest-orthodontist-monticello-newburgh-ny-dr-schlosser

We care about what you have to say!

Are you happy with your smile? Leave us a 5 star review on Google+, Yelp, or HealthGrades! Click the icons to the right to get started!

  • Jordan - Apr 16 2015

    I always love going to Bracesetters. Everyone is so nice and friendly.

  • Alisa - Apr 16 2015

    Friendly staff, great dentists. Very knowledgeable about my daugther's conditions. Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Priscilla - Apr 14 2015

    I love this place!!! Not only are the doctors great orthodontist they are very friendly and knowledgeable. The staff is excellent and from my observation I can tell that they love what they do. Perfect smiles and that is what matters!! :)

  • Stephanie - Apr 14 2015

    Dr. Mike and the staff have been very friendly and patient in working with our son and they have made getting braces a positive experience. I appreciate being able to ask questions as needed with a thoughtful response and be part of the team in deciding the best plan of care for my son.

  • Lindsey - Apr 01 2015

    My brother goes to bracesetters and he is having a good experience. The staff is always very friendly, and makes him feel confortable there. I highly recommend this place to get your braces.

  • Amy - Mar 31 2015

    My children and my husband are patients in Middletown. The staff is lovely and always ready to accommodate the dates and times we need. The technicians do beautiful work in a timely fashion. Professional, clean, and great at what they do!

  • Amy - Mar 31 2015

    My children and my husband are patients in Middletown. The staff is lovely and always ready to accommodate the dates and times we need. The technicians do beautiful work in a timely fashion. Professional, clean, and great at what they do!

  • Amy - Mar 31 2015

    My children and my husband are patients in Middletown. The staff is lovely and always ready to accommodate the dates and times we need. The technicians do beautiful work in a timely fashion. Professional, clean, and great at what they do!

  • Mary Kopec - Mar 27 2015

    The staff and doctors are always pleasant and accommodating , never waited , I would recommend them hands down.

  • Gretchen & Rudy Breedy - Mar 13 2015

    Both of our children are patients in Middletown. We are so impressed by the care and treatment they both receive. Our oldest is a child with special needs and all of the staff respect her additional needs and are extremely patient. We would and have recommended them to other parents in the area.

  • Michele Murphy - Mar 13 2015

    I cannot say enough great things about dr. Schlosser and his staff. They are professional, sweet and very patient with my children; particularly my young child, who has mild anxiety. From the time he started at Bracesetters to today is a huge difference. He went from being terrified and screaming to being completely calm and looking forward to seeing them. My daughter recommended the office to her friends, for she loves the treatment and her colored braces. I wouldn't allow any other office treat my children, they're that excellent.

  • Michele Murphy - Mar 13 2015

    I cannot say enough great things about dr. Schlosser and his staff. They are professional, sweet and very patient with my children; particularly my young child, who has mild anxiety. From the time he started at Bracesetters to today is a huge difference. He went from being terrified and screaming to being completely calm and looking forward to seeing them. My daughter recommended the office to her friends, for she loves the treatment and her colored braces. I wouldn't allow any other office treat my children, they're that excellent.

  • Elisa Cavaliere - Mar 05 2015

    I would 100% recommend Bracesetters, I am currently on my second set of braces from lack of wearing my retainer and i wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Everyone is fantastic, extremely friendly and warm providing a very positive experience. They are almost always on time and very accommodating. Plus BOTH Dr's are very knowledgeable and personable. If and when my kids need braces its a no brainer i will be bringing them to Bracesetters.

  • sue cypher - Mar 05 2015

    My daughter loves her new braces. Everyone in the office is very kind are caring. Thank you Bracesetters for the kind of care my daughter deserves.

  • Brandon Gurny - Feb 19 2015

    Ain't no one better than Bracesetters. I always feel comfortable, safe, and satisfied no matter what.

  • eden - Jan 16 2015

    bracesetters has been a wonderful experience for me!

  • Christy - Dec 29 2014

    Dr. Schlosser is the best! My son's teeth and bite were a mess. Only a year later his teeth and bite are perfect. Aside from his amazing work, everyone in the offices are so warm and friendly. I highly recommend them.

  • kathleen corrado - Dec 09 2014

    We have been using Bracesetters Orthodontics for years now. They came highly recommended from our local dentist. Dr. Schlosser is so gentle with the kids. My kids no longer fear going. His staff is just as amazing, friendly and accommodating. Therefore they are well deserved of my 5 Star rating!!! My 8 yr old is well on her way to a perfect SMILE :)

  • Sofia Coyle - Dec 08 2014

    I have Bracesetters to thank for transforming my smile. When I was young I was relentlessly made fun of for my teeth. I'll admit now, I used to look like a woodland creature (lol). When my parents told me that I was going to be getting braces, I was ecstatic. I always wanted a pretty smile, and I knew Bracesetters would help me get to that goal. Every time I walked into their office I am greeted by happy people in a nice and clean office. Dr. Schlosser and his staff are genuinely happy to be helping their patients achieve straight teeth, and not only do they do it in a gentle way, they play great music while doing so. When I walked out of Bracesetters, not only did I have the smile of my dreams, I had more confidence then ever before.

  • Carsyn Waldman - Nov 23 2014

    Dr. Schlosser and his staff are so nice. I love my braces and love Bracesetters!!

  • Alexandra Waldman - Nov 23 2014

    I love Bracesetters, the doctor is amazing and the staff are nice, friendly,welcoming.I can't wait to get my braces on. BRACETTERS ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Jenna Callanan - Nov 23 2014

    The service at Bracesetters is outstanding! All the workers are very nice and patient. I recommend Bracesetters to anyone who is deciding to get braces!

  • Kim Higbie - Nov 21 2014

    We love Bracesetters! Everyone is so caring and nice. I recommend you to everyone!

  • Mackenzie Robles - Nov 20 2014

    Everyone at Bracesetters make me feel comfortable and they are so nice. This is the only doctor visit that I don't mind keep.

  • Natalie Robles - Nov 20 2014

    I don't mind going to Bracesetters because everyone is so nice, kind and extremely happy. Plus I like to change the color of my bands. They all make me smile.

  • Natalie Robles - Nov 20 2014

    I look forward to going to the Newburgh office to change the color of my bands. Everyone is so nice and they make me feel comfortable. Everyone is so happy there which makes me happy.

  • Andre Perry - Nov 19 2014

    Everyone there is extremely nice and kind, they all want to help you get your braces off as soon as possible

  • Corrine Hellerer - Nov 18 2014

    Kristy is great. She has a great personality. She is funny and does the procedure quick as possible and makes sure you aren't hurt. If you are hurt she always makes you feel better with a smile.

  • Barb - Oct 27 2014

    Doctors and staff care about their patients. They are helpful and always make time for questions or concerns that I have.

  • Sharon - Oct 27 2014

    Very informative complimentary examination. Very highly recommended by previous patients.

  • Steven v. - Oct 20 2014

    Bracesetters is a very professional and friendly environment. My child has a million dollar smile thanks to Bracesetters

  • Kim Bachorik - Aug 13 2014

    Been using Bracesetters for years! Would highly recommend! Kind, courteous, compassionate, professional!! ❤️

  • Maureen - Aug 12 2014

    Bracesetters is professional,caring,friendley and my kids teeth look great.

  • Maureen Goldstein - Aug 12 2014

    Took three of my kids here for braces,professional,caring,friendley and my kids teeth look great.

  • Rachel Taylor - Jul 23 2014

    Friendly staff! Great doctors!

  • Alyssa Hernandez - Jul 23 2014

    Great staff, friendly, clean environment! :)

  • Holleigh GULLA - Jul 22 2014

    Great place, nice staff & Clean .. But most of all my son's teeth look great!

  • Pam - Jul 22 2014

    I love Bracesetters. Friendly staff...so helpful and nice. They take their time to get to know their patients. I love it here!

  • Liz - Jul 22 2014

    Great place. The staff is awesome.

  • Denise Panebianco - Jul 14 2014

    My husband and I were patients when we were kids and now they have my daughter. We love it here. They are clean, friendly, and very nice.

  • Allison Moore - Jul 03 2014

    I love my smile

  • Autumn Beauchesne - Jul 03 2014

    I love bracesetters because they made my teeth beautiful!

  • Lindsay Fortin - Jul 03 2014

    Bracesetters in awesome!

  • Sharon Horner - Jun 30 2014

    Doctors are very thorough with explanations of patient treatment.

  • Virginia Monchak - Jun 30 2014

    Best orthodontists in New York! Great doctors and a fun atmosphere. Will recommend to all my friends!